Our team

— by Admin

Paul Taylor

Director/Senior Electrician
m: 0427 178 788
e: paul@warrenelectrical.com.au

Dean Taylor

Director/Senior Electrician – Solar Specialist
Security Installer
p: 97513821
m: 0427 968 896
e: dean@warrenelectrical.com.au

Tawana Taylor

Office Manager | Accounts Payable
7 Rose St Manjimup WA 6258
p: (08) 9771 1289 | f: 08 97712744
e: admin@warrenelectrical.com.au

Tracey Taylor

Office Manager
p: 97513821
e: busselton@warrenelectrical.com.au

Alex Darin

Retail Sales Manager
p: (08) 9771 1289
e: alex@warrenelectrical.com.au

Sharon Hargrave

Service Coordinator
p: (08) 9771 1289
e: service@warrenelectrical.com.au

Sharlee Allen

Retail Sales
p: (08) 9771 1289
e: sales@warrenelectrical.com.au

Robert Taylor

Senior Electrician
m: 0428 711 579
e: rob@warrenelectrical.com.au

Andrew Buss

Workshop Technician
p: (08) 9771 1289

Chad O’Connell

Electrician

Jono Roy

Electrician

Peter Di Salvo

Electrician

Ryan Credaro

4th Yr Apprentice Electrician

Travis Meyer

3rd Apprentice Electrician

Jake Jaspar

3rd Apprentice Electrician

Mitchell Shaw

2nd Apprentice Electrician

Brodie Leggett

2nd year Apprentice Electrician

Marcus Wilton

1st year Apprentice Electrician

Corey Johnson

1st Year Apprentice Electrician

Cassandra Liebeck

Retail Sales